Shopping Cart

NCT 2021 Official Store

NCT - The 3rd Album 'Universe' (Jewel Case Ver.)

NCT's 3rd album 'Universe’ has 13 songs, including the double lead single ‘Universe (Let’s Play Ball)’ and ‘Beautiful’. NCT U, NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV altogether present various styles of music across diverse genres. 

The album has 1 booklet, 1 photo card (random out of 21), 1 sticker (random out of 3), and 1 concept card (random out of 21). The cover and booklet have 21 versions, 1 per member.

There is no guarantee that you will receive any specific version as orders will be fulfilled randomly.  No exchanges will be accepted if you do not receive the version you are hoping for.


01. New Axis
02. Universe (Let’s Play Ball) *Title*
03. Earthquake
04. OK!
05. Birthday Party
06. Know Now
07. Dreaming
08. Round&Round
09. Miracle
10. Vroom
11. Sweet Dream
12. 별자리 (Good Night)
13. Beautiful *Title*