Shopping Cart

NCT Official Store

NCT ‘Golden Age - The 4th Album’ [Digital Album]

NCT continues its brilliant performance on their 4th album 'Golden Age'.

Get a taste of NCT's diverse combination, transformation, and infinite synergy from the participating 20 members from NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV.

A digital copy of 'Golden Age - The 4th Album' will be delivered upon purchase

Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Digital downloads are delivered as mp3 44.1khz/24-bit audio files.

01 Baggy Jeans
02 Call D
04 Interlude: Oasis
05 The BAT
06 Alley Oop
07 That's Not Fair
08 Kangaroo
09 Not Your Fault
10 Golden Age

Limited to 1 per customer