Shopping Cart

NCT 2020 Official Store

NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.1 (The Future Ver.)

NCT’s 2nd full-length album ‘NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 1' will be released with a total of 12 tracks. With NCT's new combination of the members and various music genres, the album is already highly anticipated by their fans around the globe. The album includes 1 photobook, 1 folded poster (random 1 out of 3), 1 photo card (random 1 out of 23), one post card (random 1 out of 23).



1. Make a Wish (Birthday Song)

2. Misfit

3. Volcano

4. 백열등(LightBulb)

5. Dancing In The Rain

6. Interlude: Past to Present

7. 무대로(Déjà vu; 舞代路)

8. 月之迷(Nectar)

9. Music, Dance

10. 피아노(Faded In My Last Song)

11. From Home

12. From Home (Korean Ver.)