Shopping Cart

NCT 2020 Official Store

NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 2 (Departure Ver.)

Not guaranteed to arrive by Christmas.

NCT’s second full-length album NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2 will be released on December 18th, with a total of 21 songs including all of the songs from Pt.1 and 8 new tracks of various genres.

With NCT’s new combination of members and various music genres, the album is once again highly anticipated by their fans around the globe.
The album includes 1 photobook, 1 photo card, 1 ID card (random 1 out of 23), 1 half-cut sticker (random 1 out of 3), 1 folded poster, 1 postcard (Caroline exclusive).

01. 90’s Love *Title*
02. Misfit
03. Raise The Roof
04. Volcano
05. 백열등 (Light Bulb)
06. Dancing In The Rain
07. My Everything
08. Interlude: Past to Present
09. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10. 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11. 月之迷 (Nectar)
12. Music, Dance
13. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
14. From Home
15. From Home (Korean Ver.)
16. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)
17. Interlude: Present to Future
18. Work It
19. 단잠 (All About You)
20. I.O.U
21. Outro: Dream Routine

Dimensions: 145(W)*205(H)*27(T) (mm)