Shopping Cart

NCT 2020 Official Store

 NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt. 2 (Digital Album)

Digital Album will be delivered via email upon purchase.

Digital downloads not available outside of the US.

NCT’s second full-length album ‘NCT - The 2nd Album RESONANCE Pt.2’ will be released on November 23rd, with a total of 21 songs including all of the songs from Pt.1 and 8 new tracks of various genres.

With NCT’s new combination of members and various music genres, the album is once again highly anticipated by their fans around the globe.

01. 90’s Love *Title*
02. Misfit
03. Raise The Roof
04. Volcano
05. 백열등 (Light Bulb)
06. Dancing In The Rain
07. My Everything
08. Interlude: Past to Present
09. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10. 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11. 月之迷 (Nectar)
12. Music, Dance
13. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song)
14. From Home
15. From Home (Korean Ver.)
16. Make A Wish (Birthday Song) (English Ver.)
17. Interlude: Present to Future
18. Work It
19. 단잠 (All About You)
20. I.O.U
21. Outro: Dream Routine